Jaden Smith Releases Latest “On My Own”

Kid Cudi joins Jaden Smith in “On My Own” from Jaden’s upcoming “ERYS” album

Earlier in the week, we reported that billboards promoting Jaden Smith’s upcoming album ERYS had been popping up all over Los Angeles. It was soon revealed that the body of work would be released tomorrow, on the 5th of the month, and that it would be see features from Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Jaden’s sister Willow Smith, and others. Trinidad James will also making an appearance on the album, hopefully marking an important return to form. The 17-track album marks Jaden’s first full-length album since 2017’s SYRE, and will be released through MSFTS Music/Roc Nation/Republic Records.

Baby yeah we can go up
Feelings just don’t stop and I –
Niggas tryna hate on us (mmm mmm)
Ain’t worried bout a thing, cus I’m strong enough